!!

Welcome Guest

You are viewing this forum as a guest therefore You are Not Allowed to Post and Reply and You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

collapse

* Search


* Recent Replies

Increase in Adsense Earning by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Feb 16, 2019]


my website is live now by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Feb 15, 2019]


Website Showcase - Drop Your Website Link(s) Here by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Feb 13, 2019]


MoneyMaker 2.0 is Ready!!! by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Feb 13, 2019]


Wanted: Freelance Writers For Amazon Gift Ideas Articles (N750 Naira Per Article by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Feb 11, 2019]


Lists Of Affiliate programs you can Promote as a Nigerian by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Feb 10, 2019]


How to Promote Your MoneyMaker Link and Code Using the PLR EBook by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Feb 10, 2019]


Please i Want a cross check on my website and ready for adenese approval by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Feb 10, 2019]


Video Editing Softwares to Edit Videos Before Posting to Youtube by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Jan 31, 2019]


Android Application Builder by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Jan 31, 2019]


Google Adsense Identity Confirmation by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Jan 31, 2019]


My Blog is Live! by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Jan 28, 2019]


Website hosting by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Jan 26, 2019]


How to get web design client by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Jan 11, 2019]


compliments of the season by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Jan 09, 2019]


Wordpress post to facebook page automation by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Dec 20, 2018]


How to Set Up Display Advertising in Google Adword by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Dec 17, 2018]


The Most Reliable Place To Buy Bitcoin in Nigeria by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Nov 12, 2018]


How Can I Reset My Password On Windows 8, I forgot My Password? by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Nov 06, 2018]


Creation of a Wordpress site that will allow users to login by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Nov 05, 2018]


How to Change Site URL to Mobile Version by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Nov 05, 2018]


Possibility of Monetizing YouTube using a Nigerian postal address,etc ? by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Oct 24, 2018]


e-commerce website by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Oct 19, 2018]


How To Get Web Traffic From Social Media by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Oct 15, 2018]


Site contributor click in Google Ads by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Oct 14, 2018]


my first website online by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Sep 30, 2018]


How to Apply for Payoneer Card and US Payment Service to Receive Amazon & others by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Sep 19, 2018]


Ads plugins by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Sep 14, 2018]


European Union laws by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Sep 14, 2018]


price for a web design project by [Not Shown, Login to View]
[Sep 12, 2018]

Author Topic: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?  (Read 4318 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • Age: 2014
  • Respect: +18
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Ilorin
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 9
    • Online and offline business ideas and guide
I subscribd for airtel 2gb bis plan 2 days ago and was browsing without any problem. But when i connected it few hours ago, it connet but not browsing again. I subscribe for 10 mb daily plan, yet not browsing. Is anybody experiencing this or I'm the only person with this problem? Is there any way out of this? Thanks


You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Forum Guide
  • Level 4 (Dedicated)
  • ******
  • Posts: 929
  • Respect: +324
  • Gender: Male
  • am already in cloud 9
  • My Rank: 42
    • Latest News In Nigeria
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #1 on: Sep 11, 2013 »
+1
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
I subscribd for airtel 2gb bis plan 2 days ago and was browsing without any problem. But when i connected it few hours ago, it connet but not browsing again. I subscribe for 10 mb daily plan, yet not browsing. Is anybody experiencing this or I'm the only person with this problem? Is there any way out of this? Thanks
Hello my brother, it was just a normal network issue and has been resolved. Check it now cos is browsing fast
Browse & Download unlimited with MTN here You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • Age: 2014
  • Respect: +18
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Ilorin
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 9
    • Online and offline business ideas and guide
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #2 on: Sep 11, 2013 »
0
@Yomiprof. Thank you so much for your prompt reply. I have tried it again but the problem is still the same. It cannot even open a page. There is yellow exclamation mark on the network icon in the notification area, meaning there is no network access. But i wil still try again later
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Forum Guide
  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ******
  • Posts: 272
  • Respect: +87
  • Gender: Female
  • Location: Abuja
  • Going on Gods Speed
  • My Rank: 48
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #3 on: Sep 11, 2013 »
+1
Their network sometimes goes bad in some areas, give them time, i'm sure it will be resolved, better still contact customer care, they do help sometimes, you could also try this number 08021900000 and register your complaint, i believe he can help.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • Age: 2014
  • Respect: +18
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Ilorin
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 9
    • Online and offline business ideas and guide
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #4 on: Sep 11, 2013 »
0
@Yomiproof and Grace. Thank you so much. I have tried it again and it has connected and working fine.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Forum Guide
  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ******
  • Posts: 401
  • Respect: +42
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Port Harcourt, Nigeria
  • You Won't Shrink if you can think.
  • My Rank: 61
    • http://hotbusinesslink.com
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #5 on: Sep 11, 2013 »
0
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
@Yomiproof and Grace. Thank you so much. I have tried it again and it has connected and working fine.


Glory be to God.
The subscription  for airtel 2gb bis plan will cost me how much? If I also can change to my plan.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • Age: 2014
  • Respect: +18
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Ilorin
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 9
    • Online and offline business ideas and guide
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #6 on: Sep 11, 2013 »
0
You can get it for N1500 only
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Forum Guide
  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ******
  • Posts: 401
  • Respect: +42
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Port Harcourt, Nigeria
  • You Won't Shrink if you can think.
  • My Rank: 61
    • http://hotbusinesslink.com
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #7 on: Sep 21, 2013 »
0
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
You can get it for N1500 only


How can I subscribe for the 2GB

Thanks
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • Age: 2014
  • Respect: +18
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Ilorin
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 9
    • Online and offline business ideas and guide
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #8 on: Sep 22, 2013 »
0
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
You can get it for N1500 only


How can I subscribe for the 2GB

Thanks
Load N1500 and dial *440*16#, you will receive a message confirming that your subcription was successful. Remove your sim and browse with it. It might refuse to browse if you are subcribing for the first time, if that is the case just load another N100 and subscribe 10mb using this code *141*712*11# and you will be allowed to browse.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Forum Guide
  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ******
  • Posts: 401
  • Respect: +42
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Port Harcourt, Nigeria
  • You Won't Shrink if you can think.
  • My Rank: 61
    • http://hotbusinesslink.com
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #9 on: Sep 23, 2013 »
0
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
You can get it for N1500 only


How can I subscribe for the 2GB

Thanks
Load N1500 and dial *440*16#, you will receive a message confirming that your subcription was successful. Remove your sim and browse with it. It might refuse to browse if you are subcribing for the first time, if that is the case just load another N100 and subscribe 10mb using this code *141*712*11# and you will be allowed to browse.

Thanks.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • Age: 2014
  • Respect: +18
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Ilorin
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 9
    • Online and offline business ideas and guide
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #10 on: Sep 24, 2013 »
0
you're welcome
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Forum Guide
  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ******
  • Posts: 471
  • Age: 31
  • Respect: +74
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Port Harcourt City
  • 3rd Chamber
  • My Rank: 108
    • Nigerian Job Website
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #11 on: Oct 01, 2013 »
0
Have you guys been browsing with this 2gig plan? Cos since I subscribed to it my modem connects but its not sending and receiving I even had to check the data bundle to confirm how many gig is there and even after seeing that the 2gig is already reflecting I still can't browse could this be my modem?or is anyone experiencing same?
Better is not good enough, the best is yet to come!

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Forum Guide
  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ******
  • Posts: 401
  • Respect: +42
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Port Harcourt, Nigeria
  • You Won't Shrink if you can think.
  • My Rank: 61
    • http://hotbusinesslink.com
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #12 on: Oct 01, 2013 »
0
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
Have you guys been browsing with this 2gig plan? Cos since I subscribed to it my modem connects but its not sending and receiving I even had to check the data bundle to confirm how many gig is there and even after seeing that the 2gig is already reflecting I still can't browse could this be my modem?or is anyone experiencing same?

I have not subscrible. but if it's not browsing have you tried what Ogekunle said that:

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
It might refuse to browse if you are subcribing for the first time, if that is the case just load another N100 and subscribe 10mb using this code *141*712*11# and you will be allowed to browse.
[/quote]
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Forum Guide
  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ******
  • Posts: 471
  • Age: 31
  • Respect: +74
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Port Harcourt City
  • 3rd Chamber
  • My Rank: 108
    • Nigerian Job Website
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #13 on: Oct 01, 2013 »
0
I am not subscribing for the first time I have been browsing with the 1gig but trying this one now am having issues that's why I wanted to find out if anyother person was going through the same thing or it could be as a result of my modem.
Better is not good enough, the best is yet to come!

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Forum Guide
  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ******
  • Posts: 401
  • Respect: +42
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Port Harcourt, Nigeria
  • You Won't Shrink if you can think.
  • My Rank: 61
    • http://hotbusinesslink.com
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #14 on: Oct 06, 2013 »
0
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
I am not subscribing for the first time I have been browsing with the 1gig but trying this one now am having issues that's why I wanted to find out if anyother person was going through the same thing or it could be as a result of my modem.

I think Ogekunle should be able to answer that.

or which modem are you using? because am Glo modem but its seems glo is having network problem.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • Age: 2014
  • Respect: +18
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Ilorin
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 9
    • Online and offline business ideas and guide
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #15 on: Oct 09, 2013 »
0
I'm sorry for the late reply. Airtel 2gb bis plan is still working, I just subscribed for another one yesterday. The only problem I had sometimes ago was when the network was bad and since then no problem no more issue.
Prince, since you are subscribing for 2gb for the first time, you will need to load N100 and subscribe for 10mb daily plan, I also face the same problem the first time I subscribed to this plan.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 1 (Infant)
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Respect: 0
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Port Harcourt
  • Jah is my Secure Height!
  • My Rank: 3
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #16 on: Oct 11, 2013 »
0
My Airtel blackberry subscription that was suppose to expire "Dear subscriber, your current Airtel Unlimited Blackberry Monthly service expires on Thu 24 Oct,2013. To disable auto renewal, please send stopautorenew to 440" Just stopped working this morning and when i checked the bundle just i got "You do not have an active data plan" Please has the Airtel blackberry subscription stopped on system.
Live life one day at a time.

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • Age: 2014
  • Respect: +18
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Ilorin
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 9
    • Online and offline business ideas and guide
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #17 on: Oct 12, 2013 »
0
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
My Airtel blackberry subscription that was suppose to expire "Dear subscriber, your current Airtel Unlimited Blackberry Monthly service expires on Thu 24 Oct,2013. To disable auto renewal, please send stopautorenew to 440" Just stopped working this morning and when i checked the bundle just i got "You do not have an active data plan" Please has the Airtel blackberry subscription stopped on system.
Airtel 2gb bis plan is still working. May be you have exhausted your data or a netwok problem. You can call customer care if you are sure you have not exhausted your data but don't tell them you are using it on computer because they will tell you is a blackberry plan and not to be used on PC.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 1 (Infant)
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Respect: 0
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Port Harcourt
  • Jah is my Secure Height!
  • My Rank: 3
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #18 on: Oct 14, 2013 »
0
Surprisingly enough it happen that my data bundle was exhausted, activated another and am back online, its working again. Thanks.
Live life one day at a time.

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • Age: 2014
  • Respect: +18
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Ilorin
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 9
    • Online and offline business ideas and guide
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #19 on: Oct 17, 2013 »
0
That's great.You are welcome.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 1 (Infant)
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Respect: +4
  • Gender: Female
  • Location: lagos
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 2
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #20 on: Nov 13, 2013 »
0
hi people. please i need someone to help me with a cheap airtel cheat/paln and please i want to unlock my airtel E173 hawauei modem. someone please help

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Forum Guide
  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ******
  • Posts: 401
  • Respect: +42
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Port Harcourt, Nigeria
  • You Won't Shrink if you can think.
  • My Rank: 61
    • http://hotbusinesslink.com
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #21 on: Nov 13, 2013 »
0
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
hi people. please i need someone to help me with a cheap airtel cheat/paln and please i want to unlock my airtel E173 hawauei modem. someone please help

Follow this steps: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 1 (Infant)
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Respect: +4
  • Gender: Female
  • Location: lagos
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 2
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #22 on: Nov 13, 2013 »
0
Thanks nicholas, i will try the unlocking but wat abt d cheap browsing cheat? Is d 1500 1gig still working?

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • Age: 2014
  • Respect: +18
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Ilorin
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 9
    • Online and offline business ideas and guide
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #23 on: Nov 18, 2013 »
0
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
Thanks nicholas, i will try the unlocking but wat abt d cheap browsing cheat? Is d 1500 1gig still working?
airtel 2gb bis plan is still working and rocking well.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 1 (Infant)
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Respect: +4
  • Gender: Female
  • Location: lagos
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 2
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #24 on: Nov 19, 2013 »
0
please bros show me the way forward. tell me how to do it.

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Forum Guide
  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ******
  • Posts: 471
  • Age: 31
  • Respect: +74
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Port Harcourt City
  • 3rd Chamber
  • My Rank: 108
    • Nigerian Job Website
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #25 on: Nov 21, 2013 »
0
justina which one do you want to do precisely
Better is not good enough, the best is yet to come!

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 1 (Infant)
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Respect: +4
  • Gender: Female
  • Location: lagos
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 2
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #26 on: Nov 25, 2013 »
0
any airtel cheat that works and is cheap o. like this 1500 own

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Forum Guide
  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ******
  • Posts: 401
  • Respect: +42
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Port Harcourt, Nigeria
  • You Won't Shrink if you can think.
  • My Rank: 61
    • http://hotbusinesslink.com
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #27 on: Nov 25, 2013 »
0
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
any airtel cheat that works and is cheap o. like this 1500 own

have you unlock your modem?
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 1 (Infant)
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Respect: +4
  • Gender: Female
  • Location: lagos
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 2
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #28 on: Dec 05, 2013 »
0
No nick, i havnt been able 2. Dey say i need dc-unlocker with credit which is hard 2 purchase. Airtel is killin me. I really need a cheap plan. Is there any n is d 1500 stil working? Urgent pls

Offline [Not Shown, Login to View]

  • Level 3 (Regular)
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • Age: 2014
  • Respect: +18
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: Ilorin
  • 1st Chamber
  • My Rank: 9
    • Online and offline business ideas and guide
Re: Has airtel 2gb bis stopped working on pc?
« Reply #29 on: Dec 05, 2013 »
0

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
You can get it for N1500 only


How can I subscribe for the 2GB

Thanks
Load N1500 and dial *440*16#, you will receive a message confirming that your subcription was successful. Remove your sim and browse with it. It might refuse to browse if you are subcribing for the first time, if that is the case just load another N100 and subscribe 10mb using this code *141*712*11# and you will be allowed to browse.

Thanks.
[/quote] read the post above and follow the instrution.
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
Glo BIS on PC now working

Started by [Not Shown, Login to View] Internet Connection

14 Replies
2359 Views
Last post Feb 25, 2013
by [Not Shown, Login to View]
11 Replies
1610 Views
Last post Jul 05, 2013
by [Not Shown, Login to View]
11 Replies
3699 Views
Last post Jul 29, 2013
by [Not Shown, Login to View]
11 Replies
1996 Views
Last post Feb 17, 2014
by [Not Shown, Login to View]
9 Replies
1306 Views
Last post Apr 23, 2014
by [Not Shown, Login to View]

TinyPortal © 2005-2011
SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal